WPC 2012: 2020 Congress Will be Held in Paris

BRAZIL - At the meeting of the World’s Poultry Science Association (WPSA), members voted for the 2020 World Poultry Congress to be in the French capital. Senior editor, Jackie Linden, reports.
calendar icon 9 August 2012
clock icon 2 minute read
© 2000 - 2024 - Global Ag Media. All Rights Reserved | No part of this site may be reproduced without permission.