Mexico drops ban on U.S. poultry from five states

WASHINGTON - Mexico has dropped its ban against five U.S. states due to their proximity to states containing exotic Newcastle disease. The five "buffer" states include Colorado, Idaho, New Mexico, Oregon and Utah.
calendar icon 16 September 2003
clock icon 1 minute read
© 2000 - 2024 - Global Ag Media. All Rights Reserved | No part of this site may be reproduced without permission.